Institutional Members

View UCOWR Institutional Members in a full screen map.

Current Academic Member Institutions

Arizona State University
Auburn University
Bates College
Colorado State University
Cornell University
Desert Research Institute
Drexel University
Georgia Institute of Technology
Guam Water Research Institute of the Western Pacific, WERI
Iowa State University
Kansas State University
Louisiana State University
Louisiana State University Ag Center
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Metropolitan State University of Denver
Michigan State University
Mississippi State University
Montana State University
New Mexico State University
North Carolina State University
Ohio State University
Oklahoma State University
Oregon State University
Pennsylvania State University
Purdue University
Rutgers, The State Univ of New Jersey
South Dakota State University
Southern Illinois University
Texas A&M University - College Station
Texas AgriLife Research
Texas Tech University
Tufts University
University of Alabama
University of Arizona
University of Arkansas
University of California - Agriculture & Natural Resources
University of California-Davis
University of Cincinnati
University of Colorado
University of Delaware
University of Florida
University of Hawaii
University of Idaho
University of Illinois
University of Lethbridge - Canada
University of Louisville
University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Massachusetts Boston
University of Minnesota
University of Nebraska
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
University of New Mexico
University of Notre Dame
University of Oklahoma
University of Southern California
University of Tennessee
University of Wisconsin
Utah State University
Virginia Polytechnic Institute
Washington State University
West Texas A&M University
Updated: January 11, 2018


Current Affiliate Members

United States Forest Service
The Ivanhoe Foundation


Institutions: Please notify us of any delegate changes by emailing This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Last modified on Thursday, 11 January 2018 22:13